Skip to content

Main menu

About us

The KMCC team consist of several different teams including Informatics, Pharmacy, Service Improvement and Patient and Public Involvement. Working closely with all healthcare professionals, Clinical Commissioning Groups and a network of stakeholders, we have a high level of communication and share best practice across Kent and Medway. We have strengthened our relationships to ensure efficient and committed service improvement through a variety of meetings including Tumour site meetings and Operational & Quality.

.

The Team

               Caroline Waters

Caroline Waters

Caroline Waters

Network Lead Pharmacist

caroline.waters2@nhs.net 

Helen Downs

Helen Downs

Chemotherapy Electronic Prescribing
System Administrator

helen.downs1@nhs.net

Michelle Archer

Michelle Archer

Pharmacy Technician

michelle.archer@nhs.net

              Tracey Ryan 

Tracey Ryan 1 2019jpg.jpg

Tracey Ryan 

Macmillan User Involvement Manager

tracey.ryan1@nhs.net 

Annette Wiltshire

Photo of Annette

Annette Wiltshire

Service Improvement Facilitator  
annette.wiltshire@nhs.net 

Karen Glass

Photo of Karen Glass 2

Karen Glass


Admin Support 

  karen.glass3@nhs.net      

Colin Chamberlain

Photo of Colin Chamberlain 2

Colin
Chamberlain

Admin
Support
c.chamberlain3@nhs.net 

 Jane Woolford

Jane Woolford, Infoflex Application Manager, KMCC

 Jane Woolford 

InfoFlex Application Manager

jane.woolford1@nhs.net 

            Natalie            Williams

Natalie Williams

Natalie Williams 


InfloFlex Development Manager
n.williams6@nhs.net 

               Ashley                 Wilson

Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson


InfoFlex Support Analyst/Change Agent
ashleywilson2@nhs.net