Skip to content

Main menu

About us

The KMCC team consist of several different teams including Informatics, Pharmacy, Service Improvement and Patient and Public Involvement. Working closely with all healthcare professionals, Clinical Commissioning Groups and a network of stakeholders, we have a high level of communication and share best practice across Kent and Medway. We have strengthened our relationships to ensure efficient and committed service improvement through a variety of meetings including Tumour site meetings and Operational & Quality.

.

The Team

Caroline Waters           

Caroline Waters

Network Lead Pharmacist

caroline.waters2@nhs.net 

Helen Downs


Chemotherapy Electronic Prescribing
System Administrator

helen.downs1@nhs.net

Hayley Paddock 

E-Prescribing Pharmacist

hayley.paddock@nhs.net  

Michelle Archer

Pharmacy Technician

michelle.archer@nhs.net

Tracey Ryan 

Tracey Ryan 1 2019jpg.jpg

Macmillan User Involvement Manager

tracey.ryan1@nhs.net 

Roshny Patel

Chemotherapy Protocol Administration and Support Officer

         roshny.patel@nhs.net 

Annette  Wiltshire

Photo of Annette

Service Improvement Facilitator  

annette.wiltshire@nhs.net 

Karen Glass

Photo of Karen Glass 2

Administration & Support Officer 

karen.glass3@nhs.net

Colin Chamberlain

Photo of Colin Chamberlain 2

Administration & Support Officer

c.chamberlain3@nhs.net 

 Matthew Hine

InfoFlex Application Manager 

matthew.hine@nhs.net 

NatalieWilliams

Natalie Williams

InfoFlex Development Manager

n.williams6@nhs.net 

Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

InfoFlex Support Analyst/Change Agent

ashleywilson2@nhs.net